Home

More of the same. I really did vow that I would shake things up and break out my (old) water colors; however, life seems to have gotten away from me, and so in the interest of time (and still keeping to my goal of a drawing a day), I am riding with the theme of Lexi Micron sketches (which I really am enjoying). Maybe after the holidays …

Here, then, is yet another. This one was perhaps more difficult, given that the angle (she’s such a goober when she sits all serious like that) presents mostly her white muscle-y self, and not much of her trademark patching. Good for practice, though, I suppose! I’m still having fun, and that’s what it’s all about, right?

2 thoughts on “Sitting Around: 17

Leave a Reply

