Home

So, it’s looking like I probably need to shave a few things off of my schedule – which may happen this week as I’ve been fighting (another) cold all weekend. However, I am pleased to report that I’ve managed to stick with this project now for 69 days  – many days doing much more than the required one Dog a Day! This one, then, is a NPB sketch of Sadie sleeping with what is apparently her new most favorite toy, the Lexi Surrogate Sock Monkey! She’s been pretty adorable carting that thing around all week (a toy chosen in honor of The [now adopted] Gallump’s sock monkey jammies).

And, on that note, I’m going to bed!

2 thoughts on “Hound and Monkey: 69

  1. so cute! also…I like the idea of shaving the schedule. I may try it. (since it’s 2:30 and I just forced myself to put the cards i’m making aside so that if I fall asleep right now, I can get 5 hrs of sleep tonight)

Leave a Reply

