Home

5 days ago I issued a challenge through Blockhead Craftwerks (via facebook) to bring my ‘like’s up from just over 100 to an even 250. In under 24 hrs that challenge was met and, as promised, I am creating 4 minis for the winner. All four are of her pup CJ the Cattle Dog Pittie mix… and I have to say, he’s just my face style! I love the bold brown-and-white pattern and the freckles (and the lack of long hair – sorry!). He looks like a wonderful pup and, while I’m not done with all four, I put in some work inking some and drawing others tonight and have enjoyed it very much. Hopefully BC will issue more challenges in the future, so keep a look out! Thank you everyone for following and for supporting this creative venture – it’s been a wonderful journey so far, and I hope that this is just the beginning!

Leave a Reply

