Home

Today I worked on a number of sketches ( no finished work), like this series of NPB sketches of Charlie! It’s fun to just relax and sketch – I’ve gotten so caught up in doing finished work that I haven’t spent enough time just playing. I’m making it a point in the next couple of weeks to get a jump on more of the playful pieces I’ve been wanting to do, from simple sketches to other 3D work. I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend, and for those of you also in the Northeast, good luck with even more snow!

Leave a Reply

