Home

So, it was a long day ending a long week. We went out with friends to unwind a bit, and wound down the night back home … without a whole lot of time between the departure of company and a strong desire to hit the hay. While looking through my bag, I found a new package of dark chocolate covered coffee beans … something that I desperately want to snack on right now, but know would be a terrible idea at this hour. So, I did what anyone would do in this situation …. drew a dog with them (and then carefully placed them back in their bag for later consumption). Sadly, I only had a small package and so had fewer to work with – let that be a lesson to always buy in bulk in the future! What can I say, it’s late and it ‘s Friday. Goodnight, and I hope you all enjoy your weekend!

One thought on “And Now For Something Completely Different: 185

Leave a Reply

